WDW Park Hour Updates for December

by

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest

It’s about that time again…time for Walt Disney World to update its park hours.  It is December’s turn, so if you’re planning a trip next month you probably want to check this out.  If you are curious about the manner in which Disney releases park hours (and why it changes them two weeks prior to the start of the month), it is all explained in this blog post.

(If a date is not listed here, there is no change from the previous hours)

Sunday, December 4: 

Tuesday, December 6:

Wednesday, December 7:

Friday, December 9:

Saturday, December 10:

Sunday, December 11:

Monday, December 12:

Tuesday, December 13:

Wednesday, December 14:

Thursday, December 15:

Friday, December 16:

Saturday, December 17:

Sunday, December 18:

Monday, December 19:

Tuesday, December 20:

Wednesday, December 21:

Thursday, December 22:

Friday, December 23:

Saturday, December 24:

Sunday, December 25:

Monday, December 26:

Tuesday, December 27:

Wednesday, December 28:

Thursday, December 29:

Friday, December 30:

Saturday, December 31:

========================

As always, we will be updating the changes on the Touring Plans site very shortly.  You can also expect some slight changes to the Crowd Calendar as a result of the shifting hours.  Disney extends hours when it expects a slightly higher attendance, so our Crowd Calendar may move to reflect that expectation.

Thanks for shopping Touring Plans for your park hour needs!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
Posted on November 21, 2011
Comments are closed.